Using the Emergency Box

The volcano - Photo by LE

I know I haven’t been posting much about what we’ve actually been doing. That’s because we haven’t been doing much. Last week, with DH and I both out of action, not much happened, and yes, the boys got bored. So I was glad we had the emergency box. The hardest thing was trying to remember to use it when you don’t feel like doing anything. 😕 We found this exploding and disolving volcano with a dinosaur inside, and some quick craft with pipe cleaners.

You never know what around the corner – I would really encourage you to think about your own emergency box. It’s been a real help for me!

Leave a Reply

