Free e-book about planning – suitable for natural learners too!

I found this fantastic free e-book today. I think this will really fill the gap for me between my dream ideas and my daily diary. I know this probably seems really obvious to some people and they do it automatically, but I need to work at being organised!

I will let you know how it works out.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 02:37:43

    does this fit in with what we talked about last night?

    Reply

    • belindaandboys
      Jun 23, 2010 @ 07:30:35

      Yes, absolutely! You could definately use this for that. I just thought of a keyword for you to look at: Afterschooling. It’s what some groups in the US call it. I haven’t tried a search on that yet, but it might be worth a look.

      Reply

  2. Jennifer
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 09:30:38

    You fountain of knowledge, you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

