Home Ed for Babies

I haven’t been blessed with babies who nap long enough 😉 and we have been getting dazzled lately as Tercio is getting quicker and quicker! I have decided to start something I used to do, but haven’t for a while – treasure baskets!

I first came across treasure baskets in the book “How to Raise an Amazing Child the Montessori Way” by Tim Seldin. But my treasure baskets didn’t really take off.

At Counting Coconuts, though, treasure baskets are a real inspiration. Make sure you look at her pinterest board too.

Now I am all inspired!

Leave a Reply

